Ansprechpartner

Leiter Netzwirtschaft

Martin Sasonow
Am Feuerwehrhaus 1
40724 Hilden
Telefon 02103 795-163
Fax 02103 795-130
martin.sasonow@stadtwerke-hilden.de

Energiedatenmanagement

Tchavdar Staikov
Am Feuerwehrhaus 1
40724 Hilden
Telefon 02103 795-208
Fax 02103 795-130
tchavdar.staikov@stadtwerke-hilden.de

Michael Krusy
Am Feuerwehrhaus 1
40724 Hilden
Telefon 02103 795-393
Fax 02103 795-130
michael.krusy@stadtwerke-hilden.de

EEG/KWKG

Isabelle Ehrlich
Am Feuerwehrhaus 1
40724 Hilden
Telefon 02103 795-156
Fax 02103 795-130
isabelle.ehrlich@stadtwerke-hilden.de

Kundenwechselprozess

Maurice Keusen
Am Feuerwehrhaus 1
40724 Hilden
Telefon 02103 795-147
Fax 02103 795-130
maurice.keusen@stadtwerke-hilden.de

Tobias Barta
Am Feuerwehrhaus 1
40724 Hilden
Telefon 02103 795-240
Fax 02103 795-130
tobias.barta@stadtwerke-hilden.de


Regulierungsmanagement

Carsten Kleinebreil
Am Feuerwehrhaus 1
40724 Hilden
Telefon 02103 795-252
Fax 02103 795-130
carsten.kleinebreil@stadtwerke-hilden.de